Schedule
Wednesday, July 18
Thetford & Sons FC
1 : 1 1 : 1
KCC FC
Friday, July 20
White FC
V :
Green Valley FC
Blue FC
V :
Red FC
Sunday, July 22
OC United FC
V :
Sharks FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Eagles FC
Dapper Gents FC
V :
Rovers FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Key St. FC
Saints FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Sunday, July 29
OC United FC
V :
Eagles FC
Sharks FC
V :
Saints FC
Dapper Gents FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Rovers FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Key St. FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Wednesday, August 1
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
5 : 3 5 : 3
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Fat Boyz FC
1 : 5 1 : 5
KCC FC
Thetford & Sons FC
6 : 3 6 : 3
Reds 7s FC
Oranjeboom FC
1 : 0 1 : 0
4Star FC
Sunday, August 5
Key St. FC
V :
Dapper Gents FC
Red Slushies FC
V :
OC United FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Saints FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Eagles FC
V :
Sharks FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, August 8
Bjorn Spaberg
KCC FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
Thetford & Sons FC
Chuck Edmonston
4Star FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
Cuervos FC
Gary Katz
Oranjeboom FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Fat Boyz FC
Julio Guimaraes
Reds 7s FC
9 : 0 9 : 0
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Kevin Quinn
V :
Sunday, August 12
Dapper Gents FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
Sharks FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
OC United FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Eagles FC
V :
Saints FC
Wednesday, August 15
Kevin Quinn
Fat Boyz FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
Cuervos FC
Julio Guimaraes
V :
john doreus
Unassuming Local Guys FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
KCC FC
Bjorn Spaberg
Thetford & Sons FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Oranjeboom FC
Gary Katz
Rangers Wednesday FC
3 : 8 3 : 8
Reds 7s FC
Sunday, August 19
Antoine Doumad
Real Laguna FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Gregory Turner
Sharks FC
V :
Saints FC
Gary Katz
Tustin Celtic FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Kevin Quinn
Dapper Gents FC
V :
Trinity FC
Gerome Van Neel
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Key St. FC
Michael Armand
Red Slushies FC
V :
OC United FC
Eagles FC
V :
TBD
Michael Hawthorne
SC Reds FC
V :
Rovers FC
Wednesday, August 22
Hossein Mofidi
Oranjeboom FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Juancho Javier
4Star FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Gary Katz
Cuervos FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Chuck Edmonston
KCC FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Sunday, August 26
OC United FC
V :
Trinity FC
Key St. FC
V :
Saints FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Red Slushies FC
V :
Eagles FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Sharks FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Dapper Gents FC
TBD
V :
Real Laguna FC
Rovers FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
Wednesday, August 29
Julio Guimaraes
Fat Boyz FC
V :
4Star FC
V :
Kevin Quinn
Reds 7s FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
William Evans
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
KCC FC
Hossein Mofidi
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Cuervos FC
Sunday, September 2
V :
Friday, September 7
Red FC
V :
Green Valley FC
White FC
V :
Blue FC
Sunday, September 9
Eagles FC
V :
Trinity FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Rovers FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Saints FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
TBD
Tustin Celtic FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Dapper Gents FC
V :
OC United FC
Sharks FC
V :
Key St. FC
Wednesday, September 12
V :
Oranjeboom FC
V :
KCC FC
Cuervos FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
4Star FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Friday, September 14
Blue FC
V :
Red FC
Green Valley FC
V :
White FC
Sunday, September 16
Red Slushies FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Saints FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
Trinity FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Key St. FC
V :
SC Reds FC
OC United FC
V :
Eagles FC
TBD
V :
Dapper Gents FC
Rovers FC
V :
Sharks FC
Wednesday, September 19
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
4Star FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
KCC FC
V :
Cuervos FC
V :
Friday, September 21
Blue FC
V :
Green Valley FC
White FC
V :
Red FC
Sunday, September 23
TBD
V :
Red Slushies FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Saints FC
Tustin Celtic FC
V :
Key St. FC
Eagles FC
V :
Dapper Gents FC
Rovers FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
OC United FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Trinity FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Sharks FC
Wednesday, September 26
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
4Star FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
V :
Cuervos FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Friday, September 28
Blue FC
V :
White FC
Green Valley FC
V :
Red FC
Sunday, September 30
Trinity FC
V :
TBD
Saints FC
V :
Rovers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Eagles FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
Dapper Gents FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
OC United FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Key St. FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Wednesday, October 3
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Cuervos FC
V :
KCC FC
V :
4Star FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Friday, October 5
Red FC
V :
Blue FC
White FC
V :
Green Valley FC
Sunday, October 7
Red Slushies FC
V :
Trinity FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Saints FC
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
TBD
V :
OC United FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
SC Reds FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Eagles FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Dapper Gents FC
Tustin Celtic FC
V :
Sharks FC
Wednesday, October 10
KCC FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
4Star FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Friday, October 12
Red FC
V :
White FC
Green Valley FC
V :
Blue FC
Sunday, October 14
Trinity FC
V :
Dapper Gents FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
Rovers FC
V :
SC Reds FC
TBD
V :
Eagles FC
Saints FC
V :
Sharks FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
OC United FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Key St. FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Wednesday, October 17
Cuervos FC
V :
4Star FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
KCC FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
V :
Friday, October 19
White FC
V :
Blue FC
Green Valley FC
V :
Red FC
Sunday, October 21
Eagles FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Tustin Celtic FC
V :
Rovers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
TBD
Saints FC
V :
Key St. FC
Trinity FC
V :
OC United FC
Dapper Gents FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Wednesday, October 24
Reds 7s FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
KCC FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Oranjeboom FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Cuervos FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Friday, October 26
Green Valley FC
V :
White FC
Red FC
V :
Blue FC
Sunday, October 28
OC United FC
V :
Dapper Gents FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
Key St. FC
V :
Sharks FC
TBD
V :
AV Rangers FC
Rovers FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Trinity FC
V :
Eagles FC
Red Slushies FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Saints FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Wednesday, October 31
V :
Reds 7s FC
V :
KCC FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Cuervos FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
4Star FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Friday, November 2
White FC
V :
Red FC
Blue FC
V :
Green Valley FC
Sunday, November 4
AV Rangers FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Sharks FC
V :
Rovers FC
Dapper Gents FC
V :
TBD
Tustin Celtic FC
V :
Saints FC
Eagles FC
V :
OC United FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Trinity FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Key St. FC
Wednesday, November 7
Oranjeboom FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
V :
4Star FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
KCC FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Cuervos FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, November 9
Red FC
V :
Green Valley FC
Blue FC
V :
White FC
Sunday, November 11
OC United FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Sharks FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Saints FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Dapper Gents FC
V :
Eagles FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Rovers FC
Trinity FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Red Slushies FC
V :
TBD
Key St. FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
Wednesday, November 14
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
4Star FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Cuervos FC
KCC FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Friday, November 16
Blue FC
V :
Red FC
White FC
V :
Green Valley FC
Sunday, November 18
Real Laguna FC
V :
Eagles FC
Rovers FC
V :
Saints FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Key St. FC
Red Slushies FC
V :
Dapper Gents FC
Tustin Celtic FC
V :
SC Reds FC
TBD
V :
Trinity FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
OC United FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Sharks FC
Wednesday, November 21
4Star FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Cuervos FC
V :
KCC FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Friday, November 23
Red FC
V :
White FC
Green Valley FC
V :
Blue FC
Friday, November 30
Green Valley FC
V :
Red FC
White FC
V :
Blue FC
Sunday, December 2
Trinity FC
V :
Red Slushies FC