Schedule
Sunday, July 21
Hossein Mofidi
Rovers FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Key St. FC
OC United FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Odyssey FC
Eagles FC
V :
C$FC
Wednesday, July 24
Patrick White
KCC FC
6 : 3 6 : 3
Fat Boyz FC
Bye
V :
4Star FC
William Evans
Reds 7s FC
13 : 3 13 : 3
Rangers Wednesday FC
Bjorn Spaberg
Unassuming Local Guys FC
0 : 8 0 : 8
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Friday, July 26
Dennis DeSmith
White Green FC
5 : 6 5 : 6
Aliso United FC
Nice Luck FC
7 : 8 7 : 8
Red Blue FC
Sunday, July 28
Real Laguna FC
V :
C$FC
Odyssey FC
V :
OC United FC
Eagles FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Friday, August 2
William Evans
Red Blue FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Aliso United FC
Juancho Javier
Nice Luck FC
5 : 6 5 : 6
White Green FC
Sunday, August 4
OC United FC
V :
Eagles FC
C$FC
V :
Odyssey FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Friday, August 9
Patrick White
Aliso United FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Nice Luck FC
Kevin Quinn
White Green FC
9 : 8 9 : 8
Red Blue FC
Sunday, August 11
Odyssey FC
V :
C$FC
Eagles FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
OC United FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Friday, August 16
Gary Katz
Red Blue FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Kevin Quinn
Aliso United FC
5 : 0 5 : 0
White Green FC
Sunday, August 18
AV Rangers FC
V :
Eagles FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Odyssey FC
C$FC
V :
OC United FC
Friday, August 23
White Green FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Red Blue FC
V :
Aliso United FC
Sunday, August 25
Real Laguna FC
V :
OC United FC
Odyssey FC
V :
Eagles FC
C$FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Wednesday, September 4
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
4Star FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Brywood Boys FC
V :
KCC FC
Wednesday, September 11
KCC FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
4Star FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Wednesday, September 18
Reds 7s FC
V :
KCC FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
4Star FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Brywood Boys FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Wednesday, September 25
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
KCC FC
V :
4Star FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Wednesday, October 2
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
KCC FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Brywood Boys FC
V :
4Star FC
Wednesday, October 9
Brywood Boys FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
4Star FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
KCC FC
Wednesday, October 16
Reds 7s FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
KCC FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
4Star FC
Wednesday, October 23
Reds 7s FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
KCC FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
4Star FC
Wednesday, October 30
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
KCC FC
Brywood Boys FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
4Star FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Wednesday, November 6
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
4Star FC
KCC FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Wednesday, November 13
Brywood Boys FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
4Star FC
V :
KCC FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Wednesday, November 20
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
4Star FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
KCC FC
Wednesday, December 4
KCC FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
4Star FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Wednesday, December 11
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
KCC FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
4Star FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Brywood Boys FC
V :
Reds 7s FC