Schedule
Friday, May 17
Kevin Quinn
Red FC
6 : 4 6 : 4
Green Valley FC
Dennis DeSmith
Blue FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
White FC
Sunday, May 19
Kevin Quinn
SC Reds FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Irvine Inter. FC
Hossein Mofidi
AV Rangers FC
0 : 10 0 : 10
OC United FC
Sam King
Trinity FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
Sharks FC
Steve Jeffrey
Eagles FC
3 : 5 3 : 5
Odyssey FC
James Sweeney
Rovers FC
1 : 11 1 : 11
C$FC
Stephen Kovacic
Key St. FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, May 22
Hossein Mofidi
Rangers Wednesday FC
2 : 10 2 : 10
4Star FC
Dennis DeSmith
Thetford & Sons FC
3 : 6 3 : 6
KCC FC
Stephen Kovacic
Reds 7s FC
11 : 2 11 : 2
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Bye
V :
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Wednesday, May 29
KCC FC
V :
Bye
Juancho Javier
Unassuming Local Guys FC
8 : 0 8 : 0
Rangers Wednesday FC
Kevin Quinn
4Star FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Thetford & Sons FC
Sam King
Fat Boyz FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Reds 7s FC
V :
Friday, May 31
Red Blue FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
White Green FC
Nice Luck FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
Aliso United FC
V :
Sunday, June 2
Michael Hawthorne
OC United FC
5 : 5 5 : 5
Trinity FC
Larry Byvik
C$FC
2 : 0 2 : 0
SC Reds FC
Steve Jeffrey
Real Laguna FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
Rovers FC
Kevin Quinn
Irvine Inter. FC
1 : 4 1 : 4
Key St. FC
Brian McDonnell
Odyssey FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
AV Rangers FC
Gary Katz
Sharks FC
3 : 6 3 : 6
Eagles FC
Wednesday, June 5
Chuck Edmonston
Rangers Wednesday FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Thetford & Sons FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Bye
Patrick White
KCC FC
6 : 1 6 : 1
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Dennis DeSmith
Fat Boyz FC
1 : 8 1 : 8
4Star FC
V :
Friday, June 7
Gary Katz
Aliso United FC
4 : 1 4 : 1
White Green FC
Kevin Quinn
Red Blue FC
7 : 5 7 : 5
Nice Luck FC
V :
Sunday, June 9
Juancho Javier
OC United FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Sharks FC
James Sweeney
Rovers FC
4 : 4 4 : 4
Irvine Inter. FC
Gary Katz
AV Rangers FC
3 : 5 3 : 5
Eagles FC
Kevin Quinn
SC Reds FC
4 : 7 4 : 7
Key St. FC
Antoine Doumad
C$FC
5 : 5 5 : 5
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, June 12
Stephen Kovacic
KCC FC
11 : 4 11 : 4
Reds 7s FC
Sam King
Unassuming Local Guys FC
0 : 4 0 : 4
Fat Boyz FC
4Star FC
V :
Bye
Hossein Mofidi
Thetford & Sons FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Friday, June 14
Antoine Doumad
White Green FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Nice Luck FC
Gary Katz
Red Blue FC
1 : 4 1 : 4
Aliso United FC
V :
Wednesday, June 19
Patrick White
KCC FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Bye
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
William Evans
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Kevin Quinn
Reds 7s FC
V :
4Star FC
V :
Friday, June 21
Dennis DeSmith
Aliso United FC
V :
Red Blue FC
Kevin Quinn
White Green FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
V :
Sunday, June 23
Brian McDonnell
AV Rangers FC
V :
Eagles FC
Juancho Javier
SC Reds FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Steve Jeffrey
Odyssey FC
V :
Sharks FC
Antoine Doumad
Real Laguna FC
V :
Trinity FC
James Sweeney
Key St. FC
V :
OC United FC
Sergio Robleto
C$FC
V :
Rovers FC
Wednesday, June 26
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Bye
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
4Star FC
V :
KCC FC
V :
Friday, June 28
Nice Luck FC
V :
Red Blue FC
Aliso United FC
V :
White Green FC
V :
Sunday, June 30
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
Wednesday, July 3
4Star FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Bye
V :
KCC FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Wednesday, July 10
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
KCC FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Bye
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
4Star FC
V :
Wednesday, July 17
Bye
V :
4Star FC
KCC FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
V :

Short URL: