Schedule
Friday, May 21
Joga Bonito
7 : 1 7 : 1
Sentient Green Valley FC
Vincero Red FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
OC FC
Undertakers FC
6 : 1 6 : 1
Nice Luck FC
Wednesday, May 26
Reds 7s FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
KOKO FC
V :
TBD
4Star FC
V :
KCC FC
Wednesday, June 2
KCC FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Reds 7s FC
KOKO FC
1 : 0 1 : 0
4Star FC
KCC FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Reds 7s FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
TBD
4Star FC
0 : 1 0 : 1
KOKO FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Friday, June 4
Undertakers FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
Joga Bonito
OC FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Nice Luck FC
Sentient Green Valley FC
1 : 0 1 : 0
Vincero Red FC
Sunday, June 6
Gregory Turner
Rovers FC
7 : 0 7 : 0
SC Reds FC
Irvine Inter. FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Eagles FC
Juancho Javier
Trinity FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
Sharks FC
OC Bulgar FC
0 : 6 0 : 6
Irish Rovers FC
Gregory Turner
OC United FC
7 : 2 7 : 2
Real Laguna FC
V :
Wednesday, June 9
Reds 7s FC
5 : 7 5 : 7
Celtic FC Wednesdays
KOKO FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Unassuming Local Guys FC
4Star FC
5 : 5 5 : 5
KCC FC
Friday, June 11
Vincero Red FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Joga Bonito
Undertakers FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Nice Luck FC
OC FC
5 : 0 5 : 0
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, June 13
SC Reds FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Real Laguna FC
6 : 0 6 : 0
OC Bulgar FC
Eagles FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
Key St. FC
Sharks FC
1 : 2 1 : 2
OC United FC
Irish Rovers FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Trinity FC
V :
Wednesday, June 16
Unassuming Local Guys FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
Reds 7s FC
Celtic FC Wednesdays
3 : 7 3 : 7
4Star FC
KCC FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
KOKO FC
Friday, June 18
Joga Bonito
V :
Undertakers FC
Vincero Red FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
OC FC
Nice Luck FC
1 : 4 1 : 4
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, June 20
Gregory Turner
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Key St. FC
Irish Rovers FC
1 : 4 1 : 4
OC United FC
Hossein Mofidi
Eagles FC
V :
Rovers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Juancho Javier
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Trinity FC
V :
Wednesday, June 23
4Star FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
KCC FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
KOKO FC
V :
Celtic FC
Friday, June 25
Vincero Red FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Nice Luck FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
OC FC
Sunday, June 27
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Eagles FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
OC United FC
V :
Trinity FC
Sharks FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Wednesday, June 30
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
4Star FC
Celtic FC
V :
KCC FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
KOKO FC
Wednesday, July 7
KOKO FC
V :
4Star FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
KCC FC
Celtic FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, July 9
Undertakers FC
V :
OC FC
Joga Bonito
V :
Vincero Red FC
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, July 11
OC Bulgar FC
V :
OC United FC
Key St. FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Sharks FC
Trinity FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
V :
Wednesday, July 14
KCC FC
V :
4Star FC
Celtic FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
KOKO FC
Friday, July 16
OC FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Vincero Red FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, July 18
Real Laguna FC
V :
OC United FC
Eagles FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Rovers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Trinity FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Wednesday, July 21
KOKO FC
V :
KCC FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
4Star FC
V :
Celtic FC
Sunday, July 25
Trinity FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
OC United FC
V :
Sharks FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
SC Reds FC
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Key St. FC
V :
Eagles FC
V :
Wednesday, July 28
Celtic FC
V :
KOKO FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
KCC FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
4Star FC
Sunday, August 1
Rovers FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Sharks FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
OC United FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Key St. FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Trinity FC
V :
Wednesday, August 4
KOKO FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
4Star FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
KCC FC
V :
Celtic FC
Sunday, August 8
Real Laguna FC
V :
Sharks FC