Schedule
Sunday, September 15
Steve Jeffrey
Irish Rovers FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Trinity FC
Juancho Javier
SC Reds FC
0 : 2 0 : 2
OC United FC
Kevin Quinn
Real Laguna FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
Irvine Inter. FC
Michael Hawthorne
Sharks FC
8 : 1 8 : 1
AV Rangers FC
Gary Katz
Eagles FC
3 : 4 3 : 4
C$FC
Brian McDonnell
Key St. FC
6 : 1 6 : 1
Rovers FC
Wednesday, September 18
Hossein Mofidi
Reds 7s FC
7 : 3 7 : 3
KCC FC
Antoine Doumad
Rangers Wednesday FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
Fat Boyz FC
Chuck Edmonston
Brywood Boys FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
Thetford & Sons FC
Patrick White
4Star FC
7 : 1 7 : 1
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, September 20
Dennis DeSmith
Sentient Green Valley FC
1 : 5 1 : 5
Aliso United FC
Gary Katz
Stinky Pinky FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, September 22
Juancho Javier
C$FC
8 : 0 8 : 0
Real Laguna FC
Gary Katz
Irvine Inter. FC
1 : 5 1 : 5
Key St. FC
Sergio Robleto
Rovers FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
Eagles FC
Kevin Quinn
AV Rangers FC
1 : 2 1 : 2
SC Reds FC
Juancho Javier
OC United FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
Irish Rovers FC
Charlie Babakhani
Trinity FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
Sharks FC
Wednesday, September 25
Chuck Edmonston
Unassuming Local Guys FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
Brywood Boys FC
Kevin Quinn
Fat Boyz FC
6 : 5 6 : 5
Reds 7s FC
Thetford & Sons FC
6 : 1 6 : 1
Rangers Wednesday FC
Patrick White
KCC FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
4Star FC
Friday, September 27
William Evans
Sentient Green Valley FC
2 : 8 2 : 8
Red Blue FC
Juancho Javier
Nice Luck FC
1 : 7 1 : 7
Aliso United FC
Gary Katz
Stinky Pinky FC
4 : 5 4 : 5
Undertakers FC
Sunday, September 29
Kevin Quinn
Sharks FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
Irish Rovers FC
Sergio Robleto
Real Laguna FC
4 : 0 4 : 0
Eagles FC
Brian McDonnell
Key St. FC
0 : 6 0 : 6
C$FC
Sergio Robleto
SC Reds FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Trinity FC
Gary Katz
AV Rangers FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
OC United FC
Charlie Babakhani
Irvine Inter. FC
0 : 1 0 : 1
Rovers FC
Wednesday, October 2
Julio Guimaraes
Reds 7s FC
5 : 2 5 : 2
Thetford & Sons FC
Chuck Edmonston
Brywood Boys FC
2 : 8 2 : 8
4Star FC
Kevin Quinn
Rangers Wednesday FC
3 : 5 3 : 5
Unassuming Local Guys FC
KCC FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Fat Boyz FC
Friday, October 4
Kevin Quinn
Nice Luck FC
3 : 6 3 : 6
Aliso United FC
Sergio Robleto
Stinky Pinky FC
6 : 0 6 : 0
Undertakers FC
Gary Katz
Sentient Green Valley FC
2 : 6 2 : 6
Red Blue FC
Sunday, October 6
Steve Jeffrey
Rovers FC
6 : 3 6 : 3
Real Laguna FC
Gary Katz
Irish Rovers FC
0 : 2 0 : 2
SC Reds FC
OC United FC
4 : 4 4 : 4
Sharks FC
Sergio Robleto
C$FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
Irvine Inter. FC
James Sweeney
Eagles FC
0 : 4 0 : 4
Key St. FC
Juancho Javier
Trinity FC
6 : 3 6 : 3
AV Rangers FC
Wednesday, October 9
Stephen Kovacic
4Star FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Fat Boyz FC
William Evans
Unassuming Local Guys FC
2 : 8 2 : 8
Reds 7s FC
Chuck Edmonston
Thetford & Sons FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
KCC FC
Bjorn Spaberg
Brywood Boys FC
0 : 2 0 : 2
Rangers Wednesday FC
Friday, October 11
Gary Katz
Aliso United FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Stinky Pinky FC
Sergio Robleto
Red Blue FC
9 : 1 9 : 1
Nice Luck FC
Steve Jeffrey
Undertakers FC
6 : 3 6 : 3
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, October 13
Sergio Robleto
Eagles FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Irvine Inter. FC
Gregory Turner
Trinity FC
1 : 5 1 : 5
OC United FC
Paul Perrotta
C$FC
3 : 4 3 : 4
Rovers FC
Brian McDonnell
Irish Rovers FC
6 : 0 6 : 0
AV Rangers FC
Kevin Quinn
SC Reds FC
2 : 7 2 : 7
Sharks FC
Key St. FC
5 : 3 5 : 3
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, October 16
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
4Star FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
KCC FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, October 18
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Stinky Pinky FC
Gary Katz
Red Blue FC
V :
Aliso United FC
Undertakers FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, October 20
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Sharks FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
C$FC
V :
Eagles FC
Trinity FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
OC United FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Wednesday, October 23
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
4Star FC
KCC FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Friday, October 25
Red Blue FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Nice Luck FC
V :
Stinky Pinky FC
Aliso United FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, October 27
SC Reds FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Trinity FC
Eagles FC
V :
Rovers FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
C$FC
Key St. FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
OC United FC
Wednesday, October 30
4Star FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
KCC FC
Brywood Boys FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Friday, November 1
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Stinky Pinky FC
V :
Red Blue FC
Undertakers FC
V :
Aliso United FC
Sunday, November 3
C$FC
V :
Key St. FC
Rovers FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
OC United FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Sharks FC
Eagles FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Trinity FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Wednesday, November 6
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
4Star FC
KCC FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Friday, November 8
Red Blue FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Aliso United FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Undertakers FC
V :
Stinky Pinky FC
Sunday, November 10
AV Rangers FC
V :
Trinity FC
Sharks FC
V :
OC United FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
C$FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Rovers FC
Key St. FC
V :
Eagles FC
Wednesday, November 13
Brywood Boys FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
4Star FC
V :
KCC FC
Friday, November 15
Stinky Pinky FC
V :
Aliso United FC
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Nice Luck FC
V :
Red Blue FC
Sunday, November 17
OC United FC
V :
Trinity FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Eagles FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Key St. FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Sharks FC
Rovers FC
V :
C$FC
Wednesday, November 20
4Star FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
KCC FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Friday, November 22
Nice Luck FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Stinky Pinky FC
Aliso United FC
V :
Red Blue FC
Friday, November 29
Undertakers FC
V :
Red Blue FC
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Aliso United FC
Stinky Pinky FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, December 1
Eagles FC
V :
C$FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Trinity FC
SC Reds FC
V :
OC United FC
Key St. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Sharks FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Wednesday, December 4
KCC FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Brywood Boys FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
4Star FC
Sunday, December 8
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Key St. FC
C$FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Trinity FC
V :
Sharks FC
Rovers FC
V :
Eagles FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
SC Reds FC
OC United FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Wednesday, December 11
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
KCC FC
4Star FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Brywood Boys FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Friday, December 13
Aliso United FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Nice Luck FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Red Blue FC
V :
Stinky Pinky FC
Sunday, December 15
AV Rangers FC
V :
OC United FC
Key St. FC
V :
C$FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Trinity FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Eagles FC
Friday, December 20
Aliso United FC
V :
Red Blue FC
Stinky Pinky FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Nice Luck FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Sunday, December 29
Eagles FC
V :
Key St. FC
Rovers FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
SC Reds FC
OC United FC
V :
Sharks FC
Trinity FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
C$FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC