Schedule
Wednesday, September 7
Hossein Mofidi
Reds 7s FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Eagles Wednesday FC
Emanuel Bucur
Celtic FC Wednesdays
V :
1942 FC
Nabil Kamalmaz
Washed FC
6 : 4 6 : 4
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, September 9
Medi Deway
Club Futbleros
4 : 3 4 : 3
Goal Diggers FC
Gary Katz
Joga Bonito
6 : 5 6 : 5
OC FC
Sunday, September 11
James Sweeney
Trinity FC
5 : 3 5 : 3
OC Bulgar FC
Medi Deway
Real Laguna FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
Key St. FC
Venom FC
0 : 2 0 : 2
Capo FC
Chad Muhr
One FC
0 : 8 0 : 8
OC United FC
Tony Ezmat
Rovers FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Irvine Inter. FC
Irish Rovers FC
0 : 1 0 : 1
Sporting Club Black
Ladera Royals
1 : 2 1 : 2
Joga Bonita FC
Wednesday, September 14
Hossein Mofidi
Celtic FC Wednesdays
4 : 3 4 : 3
KCC FC
Nabil Kamalmaz
1942 FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
Eagles Wednesday FC
Steve Wilson
Unassuming Local Guys FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Reds 7s FC
Friday, September 16
Club Futbleros
5 : 4 5 : 4
Diablos
Medi Deway
Sentient Green Valley FC
0 : 4 0 : 4
Dandelions
Bjorn Spaberg
OC FC
12 : 1 12 : 1
Karma FC
Tony Ezmat
Goal Diggers FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
Mighty Reds
Joga Bonito
0 : 0 0 : 0
Spartans FC
Sunday, September 18
Gerome Van Neel
Trinity FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Irish Rovers FC
Sergio Robleto
Key St. FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Ladera Royals
Sporting Club Black
5 : 1 5 : 1
Venom FC
Julio Guimaraes
OC Bulgar FC
1 : 4 1 : 4
OC United FC
Mark Paulson
Irvine Inter. FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
Real Laguna FC
Capo FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
One FC
Eagles FC
1 : 5 1 : 5
Joga Bonita FC
Wednesday, September 21
Washed FC
1 : 4 1 : 4
Celtic FC Wednesdays
KCC FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
Eagles Wednesday FC
Reds 7s FC
5 : 3 5 : 3
1942 FC
Friday, September 23
PSG FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
Sentient Green Valley FC
Club Futbleros
1 : 3 1 : 3
OC FC
Joga Bonito
4 : 1 4 : 1
Goal Diggers FC
Sunday, September 25
One FC
11 : 0 11 : 0
OC Bulgar FC
Rovers FC
2 : 6 2 : 6
Joga Bonita FC
Capo FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
Sporting Club Black
Irish Rovers FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
OC United FC
Key St. FC
5 : 2 5 : 2
Irvine Inter. FC
Venom FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
Trinity FC
Ladera Royals
0 : 3 0 : 3
Eagles FC
Wednesday, September 28
1942 FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
KCC FC
Celtic FC Wednesdays
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Eagles Wednesday FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
Washed FC
Friday, September 30
Joga Bonito
6 : 0 6 : 0
Club Futbleros
Sentient Green Valley FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
OC FC

GREEN FORFEIT TO OC

Goal Diggers FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
PSG FC
Sunday, October 2
OC United FC
4 : 1 4 : 1
Venom FC
Eagles FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
Rovers FC
Trinity FC
4 : 0 4 : 0
Capo FC
OC Bulgar FC
0 : 11 0 : 11
Irish Rovers FC
Joga Bonita FC
3 : 0 3 : 0
Real Laguna FC
Sporting Club Black
V :
One FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Ladera Royals
Wednesday, October 5
KCC FC
4 : 7 4 : 7
Reds 7s FC
Washed FC
3 : 5 3 : 5
1942 FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
8 : 2 8 : 2
Eagles Wednesday FC
Friday, October 7
Diablos
V :
Joga Bonito
Club Futbleros
V :
Dandelions
OC FC
V :
Mighty Reds
PSG FC
V :
Spartans FC
Goal Diggers FC
V :
Karma FC
Sunday, October 9
Capo FC
V :
OC United FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Eagles FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
One FC
Sporting Club Black
V :
Trinity FC
Key St. FC
V :
Joga Bonita FC
Venom FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Rovers FC
V :
Ladera Royals
Wednesday, October 12
1942 FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
KCC FC
V :
Washed FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Friday, October 14
PSG FC
V :
Club Futbleros
Goal Diggers FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
OC FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Sunday, October 16
OC United FC
V :
Sporting Club Black
Rovers FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Venom FC
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Capo FC
Eagles FC
V :
Key St. FC
One FC
V :
Trinity FC
Joga Bonita FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Wednesday, October 19
Eagles Wednesday FC
V :
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
KCC FC
Washed FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Friday, October 21
PSG FC
V :
OC FC
Joga Bonito
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Club Futbleros
V :
Goal Diggers FC
Sunday, October 23
Trinity FC
V :
OC United FC
Key St. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Venom FC
V :
One FC
Capo FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Ladera Royals
Sporting Club Black
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Eagles FC
Wednesday, October 26
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Washed FC
1942 FC
V :
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Eagles Wednesday FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Friday, October 28
Diablos
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Dandelions
V :
Joga Bonito
OC FC
V :
Spartans FC
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Karma FC
PSG FC
V :
Mighty Reds
Sunday, October 30
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Trinity FC
Joga Bonita FC
V :
Ladera Royals
OC United FC
V :
One FC
Sporting Club Black
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Capo FC
V :
Venom FC
Key St. FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, November 2
KCC FC
V :
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Reds 7s FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Eagles Wednesday FC
V :
1942 FC
Friday, November 4
OC FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Club Futbleros
V :
Joga Bonito
PSG FC
V :
Goal Diggers FC
Sunday, November 6
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Trinity FC
Joga Bonita FC
V :
Eagles FC
One FC
V :
Capo FC
OC United FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Venom FC
V :
Sporting Club Black
Ladera Royals
V :
Key St. FC
Wednesday, November 9
1942 FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Celtic FC Wednesdays
V :
Washed FC
Eagles Wednesday FC
V :
KCC FC
Friday, November 11
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Club Futbleros
Joga Bonito
V :
PSG FC
Goal Diggers FC
V :
OC FC
Sunday, November 13
OC United FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Key St. FC
Sporting Club Black
V :
Capo FC
OC Bulgar FC
V :
One FC
Joga Bonita FC
V :
Rovers FC
Trinity FC
V :
Venom FC
Eagles FC
V :
Ladera Royals
Wednesday, November 16
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Washed FC
V :
Eagles Wednesday FC
KCC FC
V :
1942 FC
Friday, November 18
Joga Bonito
V :
OC FC
Club Futbleros
V :
PSG FC
Goal Diggers FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, November 20
Capo FC
V :
Trinity FC
Ladera Royals
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Venom FC
V :
OC United FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Rovers FC
V :
Eagles FC
One FC
V :
Sporting Club Black
Real Laguna FC
V :
Joga Bonita FC
Friday, November 25
Goal Diggers FC
V :
Club Futbleros
OC FC
V :
PSG FC
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Wednesday, November 30
1942 FC
V :
Washed FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
KCC FC
Eagles Wednesday FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, December 2
PSG FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Joga Bonito
V :
Goal Diggers FC
Club Futbleros
V :
OC FC
Sunday, December 4
Trinity FC
V :
Sporting Club Black
Ladera Royals
V :
Rovers FC
OC United FC
V :
Capo FC
One FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Joga Bonita FC
V :
Key St. FC
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Venom FC
Eagles FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, December 7
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
1942 FC
Celtic FC Wednesdays
V :
Reds 7s FC
Washed FC
V :
KCC FC
Friday, December 9
Joga Bonito
V :
Club Futbleros
Goal Diggers FC
V :
PSG FC
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
OC FC
Sunday, December 11
Trinity FC
V :
One FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Joga Bonita FC
Sporting Club Black
V :
OC United FC
Venom FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Key St. FC
V :
Eagles FC
Capo FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Rovers FC
Wednesday, December 14
Reds 7s FC
V :
Washed FC
KCC FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Celtic FC Wednesdays
V :
Eagles Wednesday FC
Friday, December 16
OC FC
V :
Goal Diggers FC
Club Futbleros
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
PSG FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Sunday, December 18
OC United FC
V :
Trinity FC
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Sporting Club Black
One FC
V :
Venom FC
Ladera Royals
V :
Real Laguna FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Capo FC
Eagles FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC