Schedule
Sunday, March 26
Paul Perrotta
Irvine Inter. FC
0 : 3 0 : 3
S.C. Reds FC
Joseph Weisz
United II FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Eagles FC
Gary Katz
Celtic Olympiakos FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Rovers FC
Michael Hawthorne
Saints FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Tustin Celtic FC
Leon Zavalkov
Real Laguna FC
1 : 0 1 : 0
United FC
William Vecchio
Red Slushies FC
0 : 10 0 : 10
AV Rangers FC
Thomas Hawksworth
Mountaineers FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
OC United FC
Wednesday, March 29
Juancho Javier
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Celtic FC
Kevin Quinn
Oranjeboom FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Reds 7s FC
BYE
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Patrick White
Two Goals One Cup FC
4 : 5 4 : 5
Thetford & Sons FC
Michael Armand
Derek Moran FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
77 FC
Friday, March 31
Stuart
Green FC
0 : 4 0 : 4
Blue FC
Stuart
Red FC
V :
White FC
Sunday, April 2
Gary Katz
Rovers FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Tustin Celtic FC
Steve Jeffrey
Trinity FC
0 : 9 0 : 9
S.C. Reds FC
Medhat Azzazy
Real Laguna FC
2 : 6 2 : 6
Celtic Olympiakos FC
Juancho Javier
Saints FC
3 : 4 3 : 4
United II FC
Michael Armand
AV Rangers FC
7 : 1 7 : 1
Red Slushies FC
Kevin Quinn
OC United FC
9 : 3 9 : 3
Mountaineers FC
Forfeit
United FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
Irvine Inter. FC
Friendly - No Referee
Eagles FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Wednesday, April 5
Gregory Turner
Oranjeboom FC
V :
Celtic FC
Gary Katz
Unassuming Local Guys FC
2 : 8 2 : 8
Derek Moran FC
Bjorn Spaberg
Two Goals One Cup FC
3 : 5 3 : 5
Rangers Wednesday FC
BYE
V :
77 FC
Antoine Doumad
Thetford & Sons FC
5 : 4 5 : 4
Reds 7s FC
Friday, April 7
Dave Fike
Green FC
V :
White FC
Dave Fike
Blue FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Red FC
Sunday, April 9
Juancho Javier
Rovers FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
Tustin Celtic FC
Steve Jeffrey
Trinity FC
5 : 3 5 : 3
Eagles FC
S.C. Reds FC
V :
United FC
Kevin Quinn
Celtic Olympiakos FC
3 : 0 3 : 0
Real Laguna FC
Cary Whitaker
AV Rangers FC
6 : 2 6 : 2
United II FC
Gary Katz
Red Slushies FC
1 : 5 1 : 5
Mountaineers FC
Michael Hawthorne
Irvine Inter. FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Saints FC
Wednesday, April 12
Derek Moran FC
V :
BYE
Gary Katz
Reds 7s FC
12 : 4 12 : 4
Rangers Wednesday FC
Patrick White
Two Goals One Cup FC
2 : 7 2 : 7
77 FC
Kevin Quinn
Oranjeboom FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Sergio Robleto
Thetford & Sons FC
5 : 1 5 : 1
Celtic FC
Friday, April 21
White FC
V :
Blue FC
Green FC
V :
Red FC
Sunday, April 23
Tustin Celtic FC
0 : 2 0 : 2
S.C. Reds FC
Eagles FC
4 : 1 4 : 1
AV Rangers FC
Celtic Olympiakos FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
United II FC
OC United FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
Irvine Inter. FC
Wednesday, April 26
Gary Katz
Oranjeboom FC
V :
Derek Moran FC
Kevin Quinn
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Celtic FC
Two Goals One Cup FC
V :
BYE
Patrick White
Reds 7s FC
V :
77 FC
Antoine Doumad
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, April 28
My Le
White FC
V :
Red FC
My Le
Blue FC
V :
Green FC
Sunday, April 30
S.C. Reds FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Eagles FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
United FC
V :
Saints FC
Rovers FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
OC United FC
V :
United II FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Trinity FC
Wednesday, May 3
Reds 7s FC
V :
BYE
Antoine Doumad
Celtic FC
V :
77 FC
Kevin Quinn
Derek Moran FC
V :
Two Goals One Cup FC
Gary Katz
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Patrick White
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Friday, May 5
Dave Fike
White FC
V :
Green FC
Dave Fike
Red FC
V :
Blue FC
Sunday, May 7
S.C. Reds FC
V :
Rovers FC
United II FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Celtic Olympiakos FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
Eagles FC
V :
Mountaineers FC
United FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
OC United FC
V :
Trinity FC
Saints FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, May 10
Patrick White
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Michael Armand
77 FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Pete Cirincione
Reds 7s FC
V :
Two Goals One Cup FC
Celtic FC
V :
BYE
Kevin Quinn
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
Derek Moran FC
Friday, May 12
Dave Fike
Blue FC
V :
White FC
Dave Fike
Green FC
V :
Red FC
Wednesday, May 17
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
BYE
Derek Moran FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Celtic FC
V :
Two Goals One Cup FC
77 FC
V :
Oranjeboom FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Friday, May 19
My Le
Green FC
V :
Blue FC
My Le
Red FC
V :
White FC
Sunday, May 21
Mountaineers FC
V :
United II FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
OC United FC
V :
Eagles FC
S.C. Reds FC
V :
Saints FC
Trinity FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Rovers FC
V :
United FC
Wednesday, May 24
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Derek Moran FC
BYE
V :
Oranjeboom FC
77 FC
V :
Thetford & Sons FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Two Goals One Cup FC
Celtic FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Wednesday, May 31
Two Goals One Cup FC
V :
Derek Moran FC
Sunday, June 4
United FC
V :
Celtic Olympiakos FC
OC United FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
S.C. Reds FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
Saints FC
V :
Rovers FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Trinity FC
V :
United II FC
Eagles FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Sunday, June 11
AV Rangers FC
V :
Red Slushies FC
Rovers FC
V :
Celtic Olympiakos FC
OC United FC
V :
Mountaineers FC
Eagles FC
V :
United II FC
Tustin Celtic FC
V :
Saints FC
Sunday, June 18
United II FC
V :
OC United FC
Saints FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Mountaineers FC
V :
Eagles FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
S.C. Reds FC
Sunday, June 25
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Tustin Celtic FC
S.C. Reds FC
V :
Celtic Olympiakos FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Saints FC