Schedule
Sunday, January 27
Michael Hawthorne
Eagles FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
OC United FC
Juancho Javier
Key St. FC
1 : 4 1 : 4
Christian Barrientos FC
Brian McDonnell
SC Reds FC
4 : 4 4 : 4
Rovers FC
Steve Jeffrey
Trinity FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
AV Rangers FC
Kevin Quinn
Sharks FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Odyssey FC
Gary Katz
Irvine Inter. FC
4 : 4 4 : 4
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, January 30
john doreus
KCC FC
5 : 1 5 : 1
Rangers Wednesday FC
Chuck Edmonston
Reds 7s FC
5 : 5 5 : 5
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Sunday, February 3
Michael Hawthorne
Christian Barrientos FC
5 : 1 5 : 1
Irvine Inter. FC
Juancho Javier
Real Laguna FC
5 : 4 5 : 4
SC Reds FC
Kevin Quinn
Odyssey FC
0 : 2 0 : 2
Trinity FC
Wednesday, February 6
Thetford & Sons FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
Fat Boyz FC
Cuervos FC
1 : 3 1 : 3
4Star FC
Sunday, February 10
Gary Katz
Eagles FC
5 : 0 5 : 0
Odyssey FC
Brian McDonnell
Trinity FC
1 : 2 1 : 2
Sharks FC
Michael Hawthorne
AV Rangers FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
OC United FC
Sergio Robleto
Rovers FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Christian Barrientos FC
Juancho Javier
Key St. FC
3 : 9 3 : 9
Real Laguna FC
Steve Jeffrey
SC Reds FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Irvine Inter. FC
Wednesday, February 13
Bjorn Spaberg
4Star FC
4 : 1 4 : 1
KCC FC
Julio Guimaraes
Unassuming Local Guys FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
Thetford & Sons FC
Friday, February 15
Red FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
White FC
Blue FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
Green Valley FC
Sunday, February 17
Antoine Doumad
Irvine Inter. FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Key St. FC
Sergio Robleto
Sharks FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
Eagles FC
Steve Jeffrey
Odyssey FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
AV Rangers FC
Michael Hawthorne
Christian Barrientos FC
6 : 2 6 : 2
SC Reds FC
Gary Katz
Real Laguna FC
3 : 5 3 : 5
Rovers FC
Kevin Quinn
OC United FC
4 : 0 4 : 0
Trinity FC
Friday, February 22
Green Valley FC
V :
Red FC
White FC
V :
Blue FC
Sunday, February 24
Eagles FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
SC Reds FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Odyssey FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Sharks FC
V :
Trinity FC
OC United FC
V :
Rovers FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Key St. FC
Wednesday, February 27
Thetford & Sons FC
V :
4Star FC
Friday, March 1
Blue FC
V :
Red FC
Green Valley FC
V :
White FC
Sunday, March 3
Eagles FC
V :
Trinity FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Key St. FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Odyssey FC
V :
OC United FC
Sharks FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Friday, March 8
White FC
V :
Red FC
Green Valley FC
V :
Blue FC
Sunday, March 10
Real Laguna FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Rovers FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Odyssey FC
V :
Sharks FC
OC United FC
V :
Eagles FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Trinity FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Key St. FC
Sunday, March 17
Key St. FC
V :
Rovers FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Eagles FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Sharks FC
V :
OC United FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Trinity FC
V :
Odyssey FC
Friday, March 22
Blue FC
V :
White FC
Red FC
V :
Green Valley FC
Sunday, March 24
Real Laguna FC
V :
Key St. FC
Odyssey FC
V :
Eagles FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Rovers FC
OC United FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Trinity FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Friday, March 29
Red FC
V :
Blue FC
White FC
V :
Green Valley FC
Friday, April 5
White FC
V :
Red FC
Blue FC
V :
Green Valley FC
Sunday, April 7
Trinity FC
V :
OC United FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Key St. FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Rovers FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Eagles FC
V :
Sharks FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Odyssey FC
Friday, April 12
Red FC
V :
Green Valley FC
White FC
V :
Blue FC
Sunday, April 14
Key St. FC
V :
SC Reds FC
OC United FC
V :
Odyssey FC
Eagles FC
V :
Trinity FC
Rovers FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Sharks FC
Friday, April 26
Blue FC
V :
Red FC
Green Valley FC
V :
White FC
Sunday, April 28
SC Reds FC
V :
Rovers FC
Trinity FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Odyssey FC
Eagles FC
V :
OC United FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Key St. FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Sunday, May 5
Odyssey FC
V :
Trinity FC
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
OC United FC
V :
Sharks FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Eagles FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Sunday, May 19
SC Reds FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
OC United FC
Trinity FC
V :
Sharks FC
Eagles FC
V :
Odyssey FC
Rovers FC
V :
Christian Barrientos FC
Key St. FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Sunday, June 2
OC United FC
V :
Trinity FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Rovers FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Key St. FC
Odyssey FC
V :
AV Rangers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Eagles FC
Sunday, June 9
OC United FC
V :
Sharks FC
Rovers FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
AV Rangers FC
V :
Eagles FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Key St. FC
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
Christian Barrientos FC
V :
Real Laguna FC