Schedule
Wednesday, April 27
Hossein Mofidi
Reds 7s FC
4 : 3 4 : 3
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Nabil Kamalmaz
KOKO FC
5 : 2 5 : 2
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Allan Vargas
Eagles Wednesday FC
2 : 10 2 : 10
KCC FC
Friday, April 29
Tony Ezmat
Sentient Green Valley FC
1 : 8 1 : 8
Joga Bonito
Gerome Van Neel
OC FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Club Futbleros
Sunday, May 1
OC United FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
FG United FC

NO REFEREES REQUIRED

Eagles FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
Rovers FC

NO REFEREES REQUIRED

Real Laguna FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
Capo FC

NO REFEREES REQUIRED

British American FC
1 : 0 1 : 0
Imperio D.F.
Wednesday, May 4
Hossein Mofidi
Unassuming Local Guys FC
7 : 8 7 : 8
KOKO FC
Nabil Kamalmaz
KCC FC
4 : 1 4 : 1
Reds 7s FC
Emanuel Bucur
Celtic FC Wednesdays
8 : 3 8 : 3
Eagles Wednesday FC
Friday, May 6
Diablos
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Gerome Van Neel
OC FC
8 : 2 8 : 2
Spartans FC
Tony Ezmat
Karma FC
V :
Club Futbleros
Gary Katz
PSG FC
0 : 0 0 : 0
Dandelions
Mighty Reds
V :
Joga Bonito
Wednesday, May 18
Hossein Mofidi
Celtic FC Wednesdays
6 : 3 6 : 3
Reds 7s FC
Gary Katz
KOKO FC
2 : 6 2 : 6
Eagles Wednesday FC
Tim Evans
Unassuming Local Guys FC
5 : 5 5 : 5
KCC FC
Friday, May 20
Karma FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Tony Ezmat
OC FC
2 : 9 2 : 9
Diablos
Nabil Kamalmaz
Dandelions
7 : 1 7 : 1
Club Futbleros
Gerome Van Neel
PSG FC
2 : 12 2 : 12
Mighty Reds
Spartans FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Sunday, May 22
Gerome Van Neel
Irvine Inter. FC
4 : 4 4 : 4
Real Laguna FC
Hossein Mofidi
Irish Rovers FC
1 : 1 1 : 1
Trinity FC
Ali Malaekeh
Rovers FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
Eagles FC
Tony Ezmat
OC United FC
6 : 3 6 : 3
OC Bulgar FC
Jairo Bejarano
FG United FC
1 : 7 1 : 7
Capo FC
Hooligans FC
V :
Elite SC

THIS GAME WILL BE PLAYED AT BARREGO FIELD. NOT ALISO.

Kevin Quinn
Key St. FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
Outbreak SC

CONFIRMED, GAME ON

Wednesday, May 25
Gerome Van Neel
KCC FC
1 : 4 1 : 4
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Hossein Mofidi
Eagles Wednesday FC
3 : 6 3 : 6
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Nabil Kamalmaz
Reds 7s FC
9 : 1 9 : 1
KOKO FC
Friday, May 27
Gerome Van Neel
Joga Bonito
V :
OC FC
Friday, June 3
Diablos
V :
Club Futbleros
Gerome Van Neel
Joga Bonito
V :
Karma FC
Nabil Kamalmaz
Spartans FC
V :
PSG FC
Tony Ezmat
OC FC
V :
Mighty Reds
Dandelions
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, June 5
Medi Deway
Real Laguna FC
V :
Eagles FC
Steve Jeffrey
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Key St. FC
Gerome Van Neel
Capo FC
V :
Trinity FC
Tony Ezmat
FG United FC
V :
OC United FC
David Jackson
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Wednesday, June 8
Celtic FC Wednesdays
V :
KOKO FC
KCC FC
V :
Eagles Wednesday FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Friday, June 10
PSG FC
V :
Joga Bonito
OC FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, June 12
OC United FC
V :
Capo FC
Trinity FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
FG United FC
Rovers FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Key St. FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
V :
Wednesday, June 15
Reds 7s FC
V :
KCC FC
Eagles Wednesday FC
V :
Celtic FC Wednesdays
KOKO FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, June 17
Diablos
V :
PSG FC
Dandelions
V :
Joga Bonito
Club Futbleros
V :
Spartans FC
Mighty Reds
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Karma FC
V :
OC FC
Sunday, June 19
Real Laguna FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC

LNFA Cup 2022 Semi-Final

Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Capo FC

LNFA Mug 2022 Semi-Final

Rovers FC
V :
OC United FC

LNFA Cup 2022 Semi-Final

FG United FC
V :
Eagles FC

LNFA Mug 2022 Semi-Final

Trinity FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC

NO REFEREES REQUIRED

Wednesday, June 22
Eagles Wednesday FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
KCC FC
V :
KOKO FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Celtic FC Wednesdays
Friday, June 24
Tony Ezmat
Joga Bonito
V :
PSG FC
Gerome Van Neel
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Club Futbleros
Sunday, July 10
OC United FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC

This game may be moved earlier into the Spring on an cup day if the schedule permits.