Schedule
Sunday, January 26
Juancho Javier
SC Reds FC
2 : 4 2 : 4
Eagles FC
Michael Hawthorne
Real Laguna FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
Irish Rovers FC
Stephen Kovacic
Sharks FC
7 : 3 7 : 3
OC Bulgar FC
Steve Jeffrey
C$FC
5 : 3 5 : 3
Irvine Inter. FC
Charlie Babakhani
Rovers FC
3 : 6 3 : 6
Key St. FC
Brian McDonnell
OC United FC
11 : 5 11 : 5
Trinity FC
Wednesday, January 29
Julio Guimaraes
Fat Boyz FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
KOKO FC
Hossein Mofidi
Reds 7s FC
5 : 1 5 : 1
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Bjorn Spaberg
Gacho FC
2 : 3 2 : 3
4Star FC
Friday, January 31
Julio Guimaraes
Joga Bonito
7 : 0 7 : 0
Sentient Green Valley FC
William Evans
Vincero Red FC
5 : 2 5 : 2
Aliso United FC
Kevin Quinn
Stinky Pinky FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Undertakers FC
Sunday, February 2
Kevin Quinn
Trinity FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
Real Laguna FC
Steve Jeffrey
Key St. FC
6 : 0 6 : 0
SC Reds FC
Brian McDonnell
OC Bulgar FC
2 : 13 2 : 13
OC United FC
Gary Katz
Eagles FC
2 : 7 2 : 7
C$FC
Chad Muhr
Irvine Inter. FC
3 : 2 3 : 2
Rovers FC
Juancho Javier
Irish Rovers FC
2 : 0 2 : 0
Sharks FC
Wednesday, February 5
Patrick White
Reds 7s FC
3 : 3 3 : 3
Gacho FC
Bjorn Spaberg
Fat Boyz FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
4Star FC
Kevin Quinn
Unassuming Local Guys FC
2 : 5 2 : 5
KCC FC
Friday, February 7
Stephen Kovacic
Stinky Pinky FC
6 : 2 6 : 2
Aliso United FC
Gary Katz
Joga Bonito
11 : 0 11 : 0
Undertakers FC
Julio Guimaraes
Nice Luck FC
3 : 5 3 : 5
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, February 9
Kevin Quinn
Irish Rovers FC
12 : 0 12 : 0
OC Bulgar FC
Stephen Kovacic
Real Laguna FC
7 : 3 7 : 3
OC United FC
Brian McDonnell
C$FC
3 : 6 3 : 6
Key St. FC
Gregory Turner
SC Reds FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Rovers FC
Michael Hawthorne
Eagles FC
2 : 1 2 : 1
Irvine Inter. FC
Steve Jeffrey
Sharks FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Trinity FC
Wednesday, February 12
Patrick White
KCC FC
5 : 0 5 : 0
Fat Boyz FC
Stephen Kovacic
KOKO FC
6 : 1 6 : 1
Reds 7s FC
Kevin Quinn
Gacho FC
2 : 2 2 : 2
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, February 14
Gary Katz
Vincero Red FC
14 : 0 14 : 0
Undertakers FC
Julio Guimaraes
Nice Luck FC
1 : 8 1 : 8
Joga Bonito
Sunday, February 16
Gregory Turner
Key St. FC
8 : 2 8 : 2
Eagles FC
Steve Jeffrey
Trinity FC
3 : 4 3 : 4
Irish Rovers FC
Kevin Quinn
Irvine Inter. FC
5 : 0 5 : 0
SC Reds FC
Gary Katz
OC Bulgar FC
4 : 9 4 : 9
Real Laguna FC
Chad Muhr
OC United FC
7 : 2 7 : 2
Sharks FC
Brian McDonnell
Rovers FC
1 : 6 1 : 6
C$FC
Wednesday, February 19
Patrick White
Reds 7s FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
4Star FC
Bjorn Spaberg
KCC FC
3 : 1 3 : 1
Gacho FC
William Evans
Unassuming Local Guys FC
1 : 8 1 : 8
KOKO FC
Friday, February 21
Kevin Quinn
Joga Bonito
5 : 5 5 : 5
Vincero Red FC
Julio Guimaraes
Undertakers FC
0 : 1 0 : 1
Aliso United FC
Stephen Kovacic
Sentient Green Valley FC
0 : 5 0 : 5
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, February 23
Gary Katz
OC United FC
4 : 2 4 : 2
Irish Rovers FC
James Sweeney
Trinity FC
8 : 3 8 : 3
OC Bulgar FC
Steve Jeffrey
C$FC
5 : 3 5 : 3
SC Reds FC
Gregory Turner
Rovers FC
0 : 1 0 : 1
Eagles FC
Chad Muhr
Key St. FC
8 : 0 8 : 0
Irvine Inter. FC
Michael Hawthorne
Sharks FC
0 : 7 0 : 7
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, February 26
Patrick White
KOKO FC
V :
KCC FC
Bjorn Spaberg
Gacho FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Gary Katz
4Star FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, February 28
Julio Guimaraes
Nice Luck FC
V :
Vincero Red FC
Gary Katz
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Kevin Quinn
Aliso United FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Sunday, March 1
Irish Rovers FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Trinity FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Rovers FC
V :
C$FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
OC United FC
V :
Eagles FC
Key St. FC
V :
Sharks FC
Wednesday, March 4
Gacho FC
V :
KOKO FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
KCC FC
V :
4Star FC
Friday, March 6
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Aliso United FC
V :
Vincero Red FC
Undertakers FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, March 8
Eagles FC
V :
SC Reds FC
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Sharks FC
Trinity FC
V :
OC United FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
C$FC
Key St. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, March 11
Fat Boyz FC
V :
KOKO FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
4Star FC
V :
Gacho FC
Friday, March 13
Nice Luck FC
V :
Aliso United FC
Vincero Red FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Joga Bonito
V :
Undertakers FC
Sunday, March 15
Rovers FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
Sharks FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Key St. FC
C$FC
V :
Eagles FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Trinity FC
OC United FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Wednesday, March 18
KOKO FC
V :
4Star FC
Reds 7s FC
V :
KCC FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, March 20
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Aliso United FC
Nice Luck FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Joga Bonito
V :
Vincero Red FC
Sunday, March 22
Rovers FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Eagles FC
Trinity FC
V :
Sharks FC
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
Key St. FC
V :
C$FC
OC United FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, March 25
4Star FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
KCC FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Friday, March 27
Aliso United FC
V :
Vincero Red FC
Undertakers FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, March 29
Wednesday, April 1
Reds 7s FC
V :
KOKO FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
KCC FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Friday, April 3
Undertakers FC
V :
Vincero Red FC
Aliso United FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Joga Bonito
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, April 5
SC Reds FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
C$FC
V :
Rovers FC
Eagles FC
V :
Key St. FC
Sharks FC
V :
OC United FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Trinity FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Wednesday, April 8
4Star FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Rangers Wednesday FC
V :
KCC FC
KOKO FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Sunday, April 12
Friday, April 17
Aliso United FC
V :
Undertakers FC
Vincero Red FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Nice Luck FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, April 19
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Key St. FC
C$FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Eagles FC
V :
Rovers FC
Sharks FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
OC Bulgar FC
V :
Trinity FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
OC United FC
Wednesday, April 22
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
4Star FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
KCC FC
V :
KOKO FC
Friday, April 24
Nice Luck FC
V :
Vincero Red FC
Joga Bonito
V :
Aliso United FC
Undertakers FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Sunday, April 26
C$FC
V :
Irvine Inter. FC
SC Reds FC
V :
Eagles FC
Real Laguna FC
V :
Irish Rovers FC
OC United FC
V :
Trinity FC
Sharks FC
V :
OC Bulgar FC
Rovers FC
V :
Key St. FC
Wednesday, April 29
KOKO FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
4Star FC
V :
KCC FC
Friday, May 1
Vincero Red FC
V :
Aliso United FC
Joga Bonito
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC
Undertakers FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, May 3
Wednesday, May 6
4Star FC
V :
Rangers Wednesday FC
KOKO FC
V :
Fat Boyz FC
Unassuming Local Guys FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Friday, May 8
Sentient Green Valley FC
V :
Vincero Red FC
Undertakers FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Aliso United FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Sunday, May 10
OC Bulgar FC
V :
OC United FC
Key St. FC
V :
SC Reds FC
Irvine Inter. FC
V :
Rovers FC
Irish Rovers FC
V :
Sharks FC
Eagles FC
V :
C$FC
Trinity FC
V :
Real Laguna FC
Wednesday, May 13
KOKO FC
V :
4Star FC
KCC FC
V :
Reds 7s FC
Fat Boyz FC
V :
Unassuming Local Guys FC
Friday, May 15
Undertakers FC
V :
Nice Luck FC
Vincero Red FC
V :
Joga Bonito
Aliso United FC
V :
Sentient Green Valley FC